Exciting
brands.
Hot
events.
Exciting brands.
Hot events.

For us, merchandise is more than just clothes!

We don’t just give you a piece of the action when one of our stars brings out a new limited-edition product, a premium water or another exclusive perfume. Far from it! You also earn a direct cut from every sale across the entire world.

Merchandise me!

Merchandising has become one of the most important sources of income for the stars of today. It’s a million-dollar market! However, young artists often don’t have the resources needed to bring a collection to market. That’s why we help our artists with this, too – and you can benefit from it.

Don’t miss your favourite artist from our community releasing their new fashion label, their next premium vodka or limited-edition fan products for their newest album – and earn your cut every single time they’re sold, in every corner of the world.

A unique chance for artists to earn from artists

We’re exploring fully uncharted territory, thanks to our community of artists. In the past, artists weren’t interested in advertising or promoting branding that they shared with an array of other artists. Why? Because they were solely focused on selling their own products.

With us, artists don’t just benefit from the sales of products that they themselves advertise. Instead, they’ll also get a slice of the revenue that STAR IN YOU generates through other artists within its community. Everyone involved, whether participants, artists, users or the stars of the future, can benefit from our platform – both financially and in the long term.

Get up close and personal with your favourite stars!

Meet the next chart-topper over a drink, let your hair down as a VIP guest at the hottest events or share a pizza with your favourite star.

Be part of the community!

As part of our community, you can get your hands on special VIP tickets for events and concerts, chill out backstage with your favourite stars or even spend an evening with them at your local Italian. And while you’re doing all that, you’ll also be benefiting from your stake in the global revenues generated by our community’s events. We let you party at our stars’ events as a VIP, and earn money all the while!

As part of our community, you’ll enjoy VIP access to exclusive events and (this is the best bit!) even get a cut of the revenues from our artists’ concerts and merchandising.

STAR IN YOU plans to put on special concerts and events where you can get up close and personal with our artists and stars. As a community member, in addition to just attending these events, you can earn cash from them, too. Where does your money come from? It comes from the artists, entry fees and merchandise.

Spannende
Brands.
Heiße
Events.
Spannende Brands.
Heiße Events.

Merchandise ist bei uns mehr als nur Kleidung!

Bei uns bist Du nicht nur dabei wenn einer unserer Stars die nächste Limited Edition, das nächste Premium Wasser oder das nächste exklusive Parfum auf den Markt bringt – Nein! Du verdienst auch unmittelbar und weltweit an jedem Verkauf mit!

Merchandise me!

Merchandise zählt inzwischen zu einer der wichtigsten Einnahmequellen der Stars von heute – ein Millionenmarkt! Allerdings fehlen jungen Talenten häufig die notwendigen finanziellen Mittel um eine Kollektion auf den Markt zu bringen. Deswegen unterstützen wir unsere Künstler zusätzlich auch in diesem Bereich und Du kannst davon profitieren. 

Sei dabei, wenn dein Lieblingskünstler aus unserer Community die nächste Fashionmarke, den nächsten Premium-Vodka oder limitierte Fanartikel zu seinem neuen Album rausbringt und verdiene weltweit an all diesen Verkäufen mit.

Einzigartig -
Künstler verdienen an Künstlern

Mit unserer Künstlergemeinschaft schlagen wir eine völlig neue Richtung ein. Bisher waren Künstler nicht daran interessiert, ein gemeinsames Branding, zusammen mit einer Vielzahl anderer Künstler zu fördern oder zu bewerben, da der Fokus bis Dato nur auf ihren eigenen Produktverkäufen lag. 

Bei uns profitiert jeder Künstler fortan nicht nur an seinen eigenen, direkt beworbenen Produktverkäufen. Er wird auch passiv an allen Umsätzen beteiligt, die mit STAR IN YOU durch andere Künstler innerhalb der Community erwirtschaftet werden. Mit unserer Plattform profitieren alle Beteiligten, Künstler, User und zukünftigen Stars – nicht nur wirtschaftlich sondern auch nachhaltig.

Erlebe die Stars hautnah

Triff Dich auf einen Drink mit dem nächsten Chartbreaker, feiere als VIP-Gast auf den coolsten Events oder geh ́ mit deinem Lieblingsstar eine Pizza essen.

Be part of the community!

Als Teil unserer Community hast Du die Möglichkeit besondere VIP-Tickets auf Events und Konzerten zu erhalten, kannst Backstage mit Deinen Lieblingsstars chillen oder sogar mit ihnen gemeinsam einen Abend bei Deinem Lieblingsitaliener verbringen – und ja – Du profitierst auch hier von der Chance, an den weltweiten Einnahmen aller Events unserer Community zu partizipieren. Bei uns feierst Du als VIP auf den Events Deiner Stars und verdienst sogar noch Geld dabei!